汽车行业正在面临转型,电动汽车时代即将到来,技术正闪电般地飞速发展,产品正越来越趋向数字化。

 

供应商提供包括软件在内的整体模块,取代了硬件供应商,成为技术领先者。
同时,全球化在技术和价格领域加剧了竞争,而新兴市场的需求却放缓了。

 

In Mind Cloud 制造业 X 销售平台帮助企业提高敏捷度和效率,以提升价值链并捕捉未来增长的机会点。

在此处下载手册
掌握复杂性和成本压力以提升价值链

通过销售数字化使得全球化和区域需求达到专业化

在售后商机和数字渠道方面表现出色

我们为汽车制造商和供应商提供的 5 大功能

 

我们的制造业X销售平台具有专为汽车行业制造商打造的功能:

Cost & Price Optimization for RFQs automotive manufacturing
预约演示
开始试用

询价单的成本和价格优化

借助询价单(RFQ)的成本和价格优化,可以提供准确的成本估算,成功地协作并减轻您在汽车行业面临的成本压力风险

 

  • 在一个集中式存储库中利用您的数据管理所有与询价单(RFQ)相关的知识,例如原型成本,区域化物料清单,生产计划,运输和包装,供应链,原材料成本预测,区域生产能力和需求预测
  • 批量模拟和批量更改帮助制造商实现实时计算成本和利润以评估替代方案。包括所需的投资,例如工具和零件成本,并快速评估替代定价和成本估算方案以平衡需求和成本
  • 通过对物料或零件组合,数量,项目规模,客户类别以及自定义规则,进行动态裕量和利润计算,从而确保价格合规并进一步保护您的项目获利能力
  • 数字协作可在整个组织中实现统一的任务管理并在一个系统中进行批准,包括多级和矩阵批准以及从销售到工程,成本控制或采购的灵活任务分配,从而缩短可审核的销售周期
  • 借助高级提案生成功能,您可以管理,调整和反映详细的成本细分,以满足不断增长的对客户透明化成本的客户需求

扩展项目成本管理

在汽车行业的长期合同和扩展项目中应对成本和价格变化的挑战。制造业X平台帮助您在原型制作,预批量,批量生产或与扩展项目成本管理重新签约之中的任何阶段,始终保持在变更请求和谈判的前端。

 

  • 随着客户要求对产品进行工程更改,变更最低订购量,原材料价格上涨,汇率波动以及更多的因素引起的重新谈判,以及成本和价格重新计算,高级变更报价管理确保了盈利能力在合同期限内不受影响
  • 在同一套系统中可获得的成本和价格数据,可以确保所有渠道,设备和销售团队的成本和价格数据的一致性,并且消除成本和价格引起的错误或沟通不畅的情况
  • 通过捕获新项目的价格结构或更改报价的成本和价格变化以及制定有效的销售指南,销售团队可以更加高效地工作,缩短报价时间以及缩短谈判周期
  • 提案管理(Proposal Management )通过可自定义的文档模板以及特定的客户和语言模板库,在所有团队中自动和统一生成报价

Extended Project Cost Management Automotive Manufacturing
预约演示
开始试用
Global Product & Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Automotive
预约演示
开始试用

汽车行业全球化产品和客户关系管理(CRM)

汽车行业的客户关系管理(CRM)与其他行业不同。需要解开各种内部和外部利益相关者的复杂性。项目,平台,技术,产品,联系人,客户工厂和您自己的工厂–一切都已连接在制造业X平台!使用制造业X平台,您将受益于真正的全球化产品和客户关系管理

 

  • 客户和供应商洞察力可帮助全球销售团队管理内部和外部所有相关联系人信息。保证了正运行的商业项目和产品与客户工厂的协同,这使高效的汽车项目管理和商业运作成为可能
  • 通过多个部门参与项目,帐户协作(Account Collaboration)帮助使用者能够掌握新项目和现有项目的动态维护。工作流程,注释和标记可确保快速且无瑕疵的团队合作
  • 轻松绘制帐户或项目报告,以便了解过去和未清的变更提议及其带来的财务影响
  • 商机管理(Pipeline Management )使当前阶段的每一个项目和报价可见,因此您可以轻松地确定优先顺序并选择最有利的机会
  • 通过内容管理(Content Management)轻松组织和管理与客户,项目或报价相关的所有文档,例如需求分析,技术图纸,项目计划等

商机预测与决策

借助即时(JIT)生产和可变数量的生产,汽车行业的决策基于最小订单量和生产预测。使用制造业X销售平台,帮助您简化业务预测和决策流程

 

  • 充分利用从外部系统中上传和导入生产预测
  • 连同成本,价格,获利和利润信息一起生成单个或全球项目报告
  • 每个制造的零件都有其属于自身的利润率,该利润率会随着时间的推移而调整,并受数量,原材料价格或最终摊销协议变化的影响。利润率分析可细分成本,价格并计算每个零件的利润,以全面了解生命周期内产品的获利能力
  • 生产力分析连接数据能够轻松地收集有关项目成本发展的观点,并应用于项目变更进行更加深远的投资决策
  • 通过 SAP Business Warehouse,Power BI 和其他分析工具或第三方 CRM(例如 SAP Sales Cloud,Saleforce 或 Microsoft Dynamics)的集成来满足您的定制化分析需求,以实现在一个平台上管理所有业务预测和决策流程的目标

Business Forecasting & Decision Making Automotive Manufacturing
预约演示
开始试用
End-to-End Backend (ERP) Integration Automotive Manufacturing
预约演示
开始试用

汽车行业后端 (ERP) 集成

通过后端系统之间的端到端流程来推动您的汽车销售。从产品和帐户数据,到关键报价信息, 例如成本和价格,再到生产数据, 例如物料清单(BOM) 或应用于经历工程变更的一组产品的一组价格变化。通过制造业 X 平台中的后端 ERP 集成为您的汽车行业业务创建值得信赖的信息来源

 

  • 提供项目数据,条款和条件以及客户要求的事实来源,并且支持在任何设备上以 24/7 全天候使用的方式,供所有相关部门和全球团队使用
  • 通过一个统一平台创建和管理 ERP 报价,订单和计划协议,以促进一致性且保证按订单配置流程的可审核性
  • 确保 ERP 中始终准确的物料创建,包括物料清单(BOM) 和生产流程,以避免按工程订单生产造成的代价高昂的错误
  • 在您的 ERP 中创建,检索和更新成本核算和定价
  • 通过自定义视图复制(Custom View Replication)来复制操作数据,例如出货量,成本,发票或购买量
  • 与现有 CRM 和云端平台集成整合,以确保端到端销售流程且延长项目和合同的生命周期

不要只是从我们这里了解制造业 X 销售管理平台,来听听看我们来自汽车行业的客户代表的看法

“当我们收到汽车平台的询价时,我们承诺在未来几年内交付数十万个零件。所有技术规范都必须 100% 正确,成本计划必须仔细执行,并且内部验证过程至关重要。随着生产期间成本和价格的变化,生产过程中的任何错误都会对商业产生严重影响

 

In Mind Cloud 为我们提供的解决方案,作为一个统一信息储备,可以跟踪所有客户,内部和外部利益相关者,我们项目的成本和价格以及长达一年的客户承诺。因此,它使我们提高了敏捷性和效率,以便及时采取行动获利并且抓住未来增长的机会点”

In Mind Cloud 来自汽车行业的客户代表

想了解更多吗?

预约演示
开始试用

了解更多

阅读我们的博客

3 Top Trends Determining the Future of Automotive Manufacturing

观看我们的网络研讨会

Webinar Precision Engineering & Plastic Processing

探索我们的客户故事

interplex_success story_chinese

The Automotive Industry is transforming, technology is changing at lightning speed with e-mobility on the verge, and products are becoming more and more digital.

 

Suppliers deliver holistic modules including software to become technology leaders as opposed to hardware providers. At the same time, global competition increases in technology and prices, whilst demand in emerging markets has slowed down.

 

Gain agility and efficiency to move up the value chain and capture future growth with In Mind Cloud’s Manufacturing X Sales Platform!

Master complexity and cost pressure to move up the value chain

Professionalize Globalisation and Regional Requirements via Sales Digitalization

Excel in After-Market business opportunities and Digital Channels

Our Top 5 Features for Automotive Manufacturing & Suppliers

 

Our Manufacturing X Sales Platform has features uniquely built for Manufacturers in the Automotive industry:

Cost & Price Optimization for RFQs automotive manufacturing

Cost & Price Optimization for RFQs

Deliver accurate cost estimates, succeed in collaboration and mitigate your risks of cost pressure in the automotive industry’s with Cost and Price Optimization for RFQs.

 

  • Manage all RFQ relevant knowledge in one centralized repository to leverage your data such as costs of prototypes, regionalised Bill-of-Materials, production planning, transportation and packaging, supply chain, raw material cost projections, regional production capacities and demand forecasts.
  • Mass Simulation and Mass Change enables Manufacturing cost calculation in real-time for cost and margin to evaluate alternatives. Include required investments, such as tooling and part costs and evaluate alternative pricing and costing scenarios quickly to balance requirements and costs.
  • Ensure price compliance and further protect your project profitability with Dynamic Margin and Profit Calculation on material or part combinations, volumes, project sizes, customer categories and custom rules.
  • Digital Collaboration enables Task Management across your organisation and Approvals in one system including multi-level and matrix approvals and flexible task assignment from Sales to Engineering, Cost Control or Purchasing for shortened, auditable sales cycles.
  • Advanced Proposal Generation capabilities allow you to manage, adjust and reflect detailed cost break-downs to meet the growing customer demand for cost transparency towards your customers.

Extended Project Cost Management

Master the challenges of cost and price changes within long-running contracts and extended projects in automotive industries. Always be on top of change requests and negotiations during any stage from prototyping, pre-serial, mass production or re-contracting with Extended Project Cost Management in Manufacturing X.

 

  • With customers requesting engineering changes on the product, changing minimum order quantities, raw material prices increasing, exchange rates fluctuating and many more factors kicking of re-negotiations, as well as cost and price re-calculations the advanced Change Offer Management makes sure profitability doesn’t suffer over the duration of the contract.
  • Cost and price data being available within one system guarantees Cost & Price Data Consistency across all channels, devices and sales teams, and eliminates costing and pricing errors or miss-communication.
  • With price structures of new projects or cost and price changes for change offers captured and effective Sales Guidance in place, sales teams can work efficiently and time-to-quote as well as negotiation cycles are shortened significantly.
  • Proposal Management automates and unifies the quote generation across all teams with fully customizable document templates plus customer and language specific template libraries.

Extended Project Cost Management Automotive Manufacturing
Global Product & Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Automotive

Global Product & Customer Relationship Management (CRM) for Automotive

CRM for Automotive is simply different. Untangle the complexities of various internal and external stakeholders. Projects, platforms, technologies, products, contacts, customer plants and your own plants – everything is connected! With Manufacturing X you benefit from  a truly Global Product & Customer Relationship Management.

 

  • Customer and Supplier Insights manages and provides visibility for global sales teams into all relevant contacts – externally and internally. Mapping of on-going commercial projects and products with customer plants is guaranteed which empowers efficient automotive project management and commercial operations.
  • With multiple departments involved in projects, Account Collaboration empowers them to master dynamic maintenance of new and existing engagements. Workflows, Notes and Tagging ensure fast and flawless teamwork
  • Easily draw Account or Project Reports to understand past and open change offers and their financial impacts.
  • Pipeline Management makes the current stage of each project and offer visible, so you can prioritize easily and act on the most profitable opportunities.
  • Easily organize and manage all relevant documents like requirements analysis, technical drawings, project planning, etc. related to an account, project or offer with Content Management.

Business Forecasting & Decision Making

With just-in-time (JIT) production and variable production quantities, the decision making in the automotive industry is built on facts from minimum order quantities and production forecasts. Simplify your Business Forecasting & Decision Making with Manufacturing X!

 

  • Leverage the Upload & Import of production forecasts from external systems.
  • Together with cost, price, profit and margin information generate Single or Global Project Reports.
  • Each manufactured part has it very own profit margin, which may adjust over time and is influenced by changing volumes, raw materials prices or ending amortisation agreements. Profit Margin Analytics break down costs, prices and calculate profits for each part to gain a complete view on profitability for products within the lifecycle.
  • Productivity Analytics connect data allowing to easily gather insights into the development of the project costs and applied changes for profound decision making on investments.
  • Power your individual analytics requirements with integration from SAP Business Warehouse, Power BI and further analytics tools or third party CRM such as SAP Sales Cloud, Saleforce or Microsoft Dynamics to manage all your business forecasting and decision making processes on one platform.

Business Forecasting & Decision Making Automotive Manufacturing
End-to-End Backend (ERP) Integration Automotive Manufacturing

End-to-End Backend (ERP) Integration for Automotive

Power your automotive sales with an end-to-end flow to and from your backend system. From product and account data, through key quoting information such as costs and prices, to production data like Bill-of-Material (BOM) or a set of price changes applied to a set of products that undergo an engineering change. Create THE single source of truth for your business in the automotive industry with End-to-End Backend (ERP) Integration in Manufacturing X.

 

  • Provide a Single Source of Truth for project data, Terms & Conditions, and customer requirements, available 24/7 on any device for all involved departments and global teams.
  • Create and Manage ERP Quotes, Orders and Schedule Agreements via one platform to facilitate consistent and auditable configure-to-order processes.
  • Ensure always accurate Material Creation including BOM and Production Process in your ERP to avoid costly errors for engineer-to-order.
  • Create, retrieve and update Costing and Pricing in your ERP
  • Replicate operations data such as shipped volumes, costs, invoicing or purchasing data via Custom View Replication.
  • Integration with existing CRMs and Cloud Platforms to ensure end-to-end sales processes for extended lifecycles of projects and contracts.

Don’t just take it from us. Hear what our customers in Automotive Manufacturing say:

“When we receive an RFQ for an automotive platform, we commit to hundreds of thousands of parts to be delivered in the coming years. All technical specifications need to be 100% correct, cost planning needs to be carried out carefully and the internal validation process is crucial. As costs and prices change during the years of production, any error along the way has a serious commercial impact.

 

In Mind Cloud’s solution for us serves as one unified place of knowledge to track all accounts, internal and external stakeholders, costs and prices for our projects and year-long customer commitments. Therewith, it enables us to gain agility and efficiency to act on profitable opportunities and capture future growth.

Customer of In Mind Cloud from the Automotive Industry

Ready to see more?

        BOOK A DEMO      START YOUR TRIAL   

Learn More

Read our Blog

3 Top Trends Determining the Future of Automotive Manufacturing

Watch our Webinar

Webinar Precision Engineering & Plastic Processing

Explore our Customer Story